SOUND SOUND SOUND


So today.. The sound mix of Betty I Am started!  The location is around the Howard Hughes Center, entering the building thinking what’s ahead.  After raiding their office fridge, with the sugar rush to bounce off the walls, I knew I was ready for a small session.   Four hours past, the result was two scenes were finished, sorta…..  And, for the rest, it’s a work in progress.  The style of the film makes a bit difficult for my sound guy, the sound presents a challenge, I was told so…….I’ll see  how things go after two weeks… . I still need to get this script done… .. stress relief needed soon…  

  1. haha. thats some crazy camera work there!

  2. Yeah… makes you wonder.. .the potential….

  3. is that angel?

  4. That’s angel indeed…..making a come back ..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

