Working while at work

Ready to add another page to my script which… This is how it works.. write it by hand to technically make it my first draft then transfer it to my laptop final draft program thingy to make my second draft… .. One good thing about my job; I usually do most of my writing on my lunch breaks.. So.. this is how it works.. (Again) Drive, drive, think and think while driving to figure out script plot points, causes, character wants, what’s funny, does it make sense… So, when lunch time rolls around, I have a good grasp on what’s going on with the script!!   Lot’s of cream and lot’s sugar… 

  1. lots of cream and lots of sugar… just like you like your women…

  2. You’re right… cream and sugar… it does translate…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

