Cartoon Life




The last couple of months have been interesting ones.. I received some artwork from people who randomly drew me…. A guess the notion of me being a real-life character is more believable than first thought….  I say about 5 people has done some kind drawing with my likeness.. and that’s okay…   

  1. the last one is my favorite… by FAR. hahaha.

  2. In all of them, I can only imagine you whispering…rape.

  3. there really should be a cartoon series with that last jose!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

